Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Wednesday-9/19/2018
02:00 PM03:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-9/20/2018
10:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Select Committee on Property Tax Reform
Friday-9/21/2018
01:00 PM02:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Hold for Texas Workforce Commission
Wednesday-9/26/2018
03:00 PM04:00 PMSenate ChamberSWEARING IN CEREMONY - Texas State Historian Monte Monroe (Huffman to sponsor)
Thursday-9/27/2018
09:00 AM03:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
10:00 AME1.016 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Joint Interim Committee on Disclosure of Emergency Call Information
Friday-9/28/2018
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Joint Interim Committee to Study State Judicial Salaries
01:30 PM03:00 PM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)TAPING - Senator Hughes
Tuesday-10/2/2018
10:00 AM02:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Wednesday-10/3/2018
08:00 AMSenate ChamberHEARING - Joint Committee on Prescribing and Dispensing Controlled Substances
Thursday-10/4/2018
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)Hold for Pension Review Board (Huffman to sponsor)
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Monday-10/8/2018
11:00 AM12:30 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Saturday-10/27/2018
08:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival
Sunday-10/28/2018
08:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival
Wednesday-11/28/2018
03:30 PM06:00 PME1.028 (Hearing Room)Hold for Buster Brown Law Class (Whitmire to sponsor)
Thursday-11/29/2018
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Capitol Congress Mock Debate (Hughes to sponsor)
Friday-11/30/2018
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Select Committee to Study the Balance of the Economic Stabilization Fund
Monday-12/10/2018
09:00 AME1.016 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Business and Commerce
Tuesday-1/8/2019
08:00 AM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Hold for Senate Caucus
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM03:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
NoonSenate ChamberSENATE CONVENES - 86th Legislative Session
Wednesday-1/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-1/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-1/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-1/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-1/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-1/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-1/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-1/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-1/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-1/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-1/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-1/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-1/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-1/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-1/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-1/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-1/25/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PM2E.9 (Press Room)
E1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Youth and Government Program (Watson to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-1/26/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PM2E.9 (Press Room)
E1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Youth and Government Program (Watson to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-1/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-1/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-1/29/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-1/30/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:30 AM03:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Jewish Federation of Greater Dallas (Huffines to sponsor)
Thursday-1/31/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-2/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-2/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-2/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-2/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-2/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-2/6/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-2/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-2/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-2/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
08:00 AMSenate ChamberHold for DeMolay Government Day (Whitmire to sponsor)
Sunday-2/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
08:00 AMSenate ChamberHold for DeMolay Government Day (Whitmire to sponsor)
Monday-2/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-2/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
11:00 AM02:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Wednesday-2/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-2/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-2/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-2/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-2/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-2/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-2/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-2/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-2/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-2/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-2/23/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PM2E.9 (Press Room)
E1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Youth and Government Day (Watson to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-2/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-2/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Noon02:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Frisco PTA Council (Nelson to sponsor)
Tuesday-2/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-2/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-2/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM11:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Friday-3/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-3/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-3/6/2019
07:30 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Texas Tech Day (Perry to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-3/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-3/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-3/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-3/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-3/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-3/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-3/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-3/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-3/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-3/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-3/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-3/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-3/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-3/29/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-3/30/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/31/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-4/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-4/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-4/6/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-4/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-4/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-4/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-4/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-4/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-4/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-4/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-4/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-4/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/29/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/30/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-5/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-5/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-5/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/6/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-5/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-5/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-5/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-5/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-5/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-5/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-5/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday-5/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday-5/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance