Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Monday-5/23/2022
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/24/2022
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Education
Wednesday-5/25/2022
10:00 AMNoonSHB 210 Meeting
01:00 PMSenate ChamberHEARING - Senate Committee on State Affairs
Thursday-5/26/2022
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Meeting
10:00 AMHouston, TexasHEARING - Senate Committee on Criminal Justice
Tuesday-5/31/2022
11:30 AM03:30 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-6/8/2022
11:00 AM01:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Thursday-6/9/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Tuesday-6/14/2022
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Finance
01:30 PM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Wednesday-6/15/2022
01:30 PM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Friday-6/17/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Monday-6/27/2022
10:00 AMSenate ChamberHEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
Tuesday-6/28/2022
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-7/15/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Monday-7/18/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for Texas 4-H Congress (Hinojosa to sponsor)
Tuesday-7/19/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for Texas 4-H Congress (Hinojosa to sponsor)
Wednesday-8/17/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for CPRIT (Nelson to sponsor)
Friday-9/16/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-10/21/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Wednesday-11/16/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for CPRIT (Nelson to sponsor)
Friday-11/18/2022
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting