Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Thursday-12/3/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)
Senate Chamber
Hold for New Member Orientation
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Friday-12/4/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Monday-12/7/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
09:00 AMJohn H. Reagan Bldg., Room 120HEARING - Sunset Advisory Commission
09:30 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
10:00 AME1.016 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on State Affairs
***CANCELLED***
Tuesday-12/8/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
09:00 AMJohn H. Reagan Bldg., Room 120HEARING - Sunset Advisory Commission
09:30 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
01:00 PME1.016 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on State Affairs
Wednesday-12/9/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Thursday-12/10/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Friday-12/11/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Monday-12/14/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Tuesday-12/15/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Wednesday-12/16/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Thursday-12/17/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Friday-12/18/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Monday-12/21/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Tuesday-12/22/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Wednesday-12/23/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Thursday-12/24/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Friday-12/25/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Monday-12/28/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Tuesday-12/29/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Wednesday-12/30/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Thursday-12/31/2020
08:00 AM05:30 PMSHB 690 Hold for Senate Media
Tuesday-1/12/2021
09:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Hold for Senate Caucus
NoonSenate ChamberSENATE CONVENES - 87th Legislature
Wednesday-1/13/2021
08:00 AME2.002Hold for Senate Staff Traiing and Orientation
Thursday-1/14/2021
08:00 AME2.002Hold for Senate Staff Traiing and Orientation
Wednesday-2/24/2021
09:30 AMNoonE1.012 (Hearing Room)TENTATIVE - Meeting