Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Friday-2/15/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.036 (Finance Room)Hold for Senate Orientation and Training
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
09:30 AMNoonE1.016 (Hearing Room)Meeting
10:00 AMNoon3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Saturday-2/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-2/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-2/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-2/19/2019
08:00 AM11:00 AME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
09:00 AM04:00 PMSHB 210
SHB 490
Meeting
10:00 AMNoon3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:00 AM01:30 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:00 AMSenate ChamberSENATE CONVENES - 86th Legislature
02:30 PM04:00 PMSenate ChamberTAPING - Senator Lucio
03:00 PM03:30 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-2/20/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AM09:30 AMSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Economic Development
09:30 AM02:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
10:00 AM11:00 AME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
10:00 AMNoon3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:00 AM01:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:30 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
01:00 PM02:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
01:00 PM05:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Hold for Garland Chamber of Commerce (Johnson to sponsor)
* 01:30 PM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)HEARING - Senate Committee on Veteran Affairs and Border Security
02:00 PM03:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
03:00 PM04:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
04:00 PM05:30 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Thursday-2/21/2019
07:30 AMNoonE1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
08:00 AM09:30 AME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.016 (Hearing Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM12:30 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
09:30 AM01:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
02:00 PM03:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
03:00 PM04:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Friday-2/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM11:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
09:30 AMNoonE1.016 (Hearing Room)Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-2/23/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PM2E.9 (Press Room)
E1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Youth and Government Day (Watson to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-2/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-2/25/2019
07:00 AM06:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AM09:00 AME1.028 (Hearing Room)Meeting
08:00 AM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AMNoonE1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Finance
Noon02:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Frisco PTA Council (Nelson to sponsor)
01:30 PM03:00 PME1.028 (Hearing Room)Meeting
01:30 PM03:30 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Tuesday-2/26/2019
08:00 AMNoon3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AM06:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM04:00 PMSHB 390
SHB 490
Meeting
10:30 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Noon05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
02:00 PM03:30 PM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Wednesday-2/27/2019
07:30 AM04:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AMNoonE1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
02:00 PM04:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-2/28/2019
08:00 AM11:00 AMSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM11:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:00 AM11:30 AME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
11:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
01:30 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-3/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
11:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-3/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/4/2019
08:00 AMNoonSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/5/2019
07:30 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Texas Tech Day (Perry to sponsor)
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Noon05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
02:00 PM03:30 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-3/6/2019
07:30 AM05:00 PMSHB 210 Hold for Texas Tech Day (Perry to sponsor)
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM04:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
09:00 AM04:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-3/7/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM04:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-3/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-3/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/12/2019
08:00 AMNoonSHB 210 Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-3/13/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AMNoonE1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-3/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-3/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-3/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-3/20/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
01:30 PM02:30 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-3/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
11:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-3/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-3/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-3/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-3/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-3/27/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-3/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
11:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-3/29/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-3/30/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-3/31/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/1/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-4/3/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-4/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AMNoonSHB 210 Meeting
Friday-4/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-4/6/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/8/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
01:00 PM02:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-4/10/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-4/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
11:00 AM05:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-4/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/15/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-4/17/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-4/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-4/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/22/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-4/24/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-4/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-4/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-4/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-4/28/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-4/29/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-4/30/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-5/1/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-5/2/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/3/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-5/4/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/5/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/6/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/7/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-5/8/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-5/9/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/10/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-5/11/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/12/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/13/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/14/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-5/15/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-5/16/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/17/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
10:00 AM11:30 AMSHB 490 Meeting
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-5/18/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/19/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/20/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday-5/21/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
09:00 AM10:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Wednesday-5/22/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
04:00 PM05:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-5/23/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-5/24/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
03:00 PM05:00 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-5/25/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Sunday-5/26/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Monday-5/27/2019
08:00 AME1.024 (Conf. Room)Hold for Senate Committee on Finance
Friday-6/21/2019
09:00 AM11:30 AMSenate ChamberHold for Bluebonnet Girls State (Taylor to sponsor)
Wednesday-8/21/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for CPRIT (Nelson to sponsor)

* indicates meeting is to begin upon adjournment