Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Monday-3/30/2020
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
***CANCELLED***
Tuesday-3/31/2020
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
***CANCELLED***
Thursday-4/23/2020
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
Wednesday-4/29/2020
10:00 AME1.016 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Transportation
***CANCELLED***
Thursday-4/30/2020
09:00 AMSenate ChamberJOINT HEARING - Senate Committees on Water and Rural Affairs and Natural Resources
Tuesday-5/5/2020
09:00 AMSenate ChamberHEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services
Wednesday-5/20/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (Nelson to sponsor)
Tuesday-6/2/2020
10:00 AME1.036 (Finance Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday-6/10/2020
01:00 PM05:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Texas Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Friday-6/19/2020
09:00 AM11:30 AMSenate ChamberHold for Bluebonnet Girls State (Huffman to sponsor)
Monday-7/13/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for 4-H Congress (Hinojosa to sponsor)
Tuesday-7/14/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for 4-H Congress (Hinojosa to sponsor)
Monday-7/20/2020
09:30 AM11:00 AM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Hold for Cash Management Committee
Friday-7/31/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for CPRIT (Nelson to sponsor)
Wednesday-8/5/2020
02:00 PM04:30 PMSenate ChamberHold for Patriot Academy (Birdwell to sponsor)
Thursday-8/6/2020
02:30 PM04:30 PMSenate ChamberHold for Patriot Academy (Birdwel to sponsor)
Friday-8/7/2020
09:30 AMNoonSenate ChamberHold for Patriot Academy (Birdwell to sponsor)
Saturday-8/8/2020
10:00 AM01:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Patriot Academy (Birdwell to sponsor)
Wednesday-8/19/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (Nelson to sponsor)
Wednesday-9/9/2020
09:00 AMSenate ChamberHEARING - Senate Committee on Health and Human Services