Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Friday-5/25/2018
01:00 PM04:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Tuesday-5/29/2018
09:00 AM2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)HEARING - Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on Aging
10:00 AMNoon3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-5/31/2018
09:00 AMPharr, Texas HEARING - Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations
Friday-6/1/2018
08:00 AMNoonE1.028 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Monday-6/4/2018
10:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Agriculture, Water and Rural Affairs
Tuesday-6/5/2018
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)HEARING - Senate Committee on Agriculture, Water and Rural Affairs
Thursday-6/7/2018
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Friday-6/8/2018
Noon01:30 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Saturday-6/9/2018
09:00 AM11:00 AMSHB 210 Meeting
Sunday-6/10/2018
Noon04:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Monday-6/11/2018
01:00 PM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Texas Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Tuesday-6/12/2018
08:00 AM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Texas Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Wednesday-6/13/2018
08:00 AM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Texas Boys State (Nelson to sponsor)
Thursday-6/14/2018
08:00 AME1.028 (Hearing Room)Hold for Pension Review Board (Huffman to sponsor)
Friday-6/15/2018
Noon04:00 PME1.028 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Tuesday-6/19/2018
09:00 AMNoonE1.024 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Friday-6/22/2018
09:00 AM11:30 AMSenate ChamberHold for Bluebonnet Girls State
Thursday-7/5/2018
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Wednesday-7/18/2018
Noon01:00 PME1.020 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Friday-7/27/2018
Noon04:00 PME1.028 (Hearing Room)Meeting
Monday-7/30/2018
09:00 AMNoonSenate ChamberEVENT/BACK-UP LOCATION - Texas Game Wardens Graduation (Buckingham to sponsor)
Tuesday-7/31/2018
02:00 PM04:00 PM3E.4 (Conf. Room)Meeting
Thursday-8/2/2018
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Wednesday-8/15/2018
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
Hold for CPRIT (Nelson to sponsor)
Thursday-9/6/2018
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Thursday-10/4/2018
10:00 AMNoon2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)Meeting
Saturday-10/27/2018
08:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival
Sunday-10/28/2018
08:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival